Skip and Stephen A. – Working Hard to Entertain

This is pure comedy…Skip Bayless and Stephen A. Smith are talking Dark Knight. Bayless is so bad at playing a tough guy that he pretends not to like this movie. He’s the kind of of guy who made Crossfire look like true genius. This clip makes us love the internet. Without it, we’d miss such classic banter, that’s left to those unemployed or who work from home, and have time to watch this useless sports filler.

I think that my 12 year old cousin would give a better review. He “acts” like Nicholson played a better Joker than Ledger…Give me a Pardon the Interuption show anyway compared to this b rated Cold Pizza. Seriously, I don’t know which is worse, these guys talking film or a root canal. Enjoy.

[redlasso id=”c00bcf31-7252-458e-adb3-46b75a5e49ba”]

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Skip and Stephen A. – Working Hard to Entertain

  1. Pingback: Red Lasso is Over, It Was a Good Run « Sports Baron at Social Baron

  2. Thanks! Really amazing. I wish i could spend my time on writing articles…just have no time for it.

  3. Oh, Thanks! Really amazing. Big ups!

Leave a comment