NBC and NFL Team-Up to Syndicate NFL Games on Internet

Fans can experience the NCAA tourney online, MLB, and U.S. Golf Open. Now the NFL is getting into the digital mix, with NBC creating an interactive distribution for it’s Sunday Night Football Games. From the Wall Street Journal:

But it is a tentative step, covering only games that air on NBC, excluding the NFL’s 239 other games that air on other networks, including CBS, Fox and ESPN, during the regular season. Nor does it include the league’s playoffs or the Super Bowl, which will air on NBC next year.

Viewers will be able to choose from among at least four live camera angles and review statistics that update during the game, according to the league. The league and the network will share in ad sales.

Seriously, who’s using their laptop Sunday nights at 8:30 p.m. NBC is availalbe for all who have local network TV, for free on our flat screen and plasma TVs. To really capitalize on this trend to watch the NFL on our laps tops, would be for ESPN (this will never happen) to broadcast the Monday night games online. Thus, people working on the west coast could watch the games while finishing up their office jobs.

In addition, the NFL is making $3.7 billion dollars a year on the Direc TV deal, so this is more like a tease then a delivery of life streaming NFL content. The NFL’s monopoly over how they control the viewing of their games is far too lucrative to alter their long-term distribution model. Unless you want a double helping of John Madden, on the big screen and Mac Book Pro, we see these streams at a low.

Wall Street Journal

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “NBC and NFL Team-Up to Syndicate NFL Games on Internet

  1. Um kurz vor 3.00 Uhr confrontation ich dann fertig und öffnete mode Tür von Zimmer 306. Das Zimmer combat wieder dunkel. Ich betrat es leise.

  2. Das machte auch mich ein wenig an. Allein der Gedanke, dass er wegen mir so erregt war, machte mich fast wahnsinnig. Ich berührte seine Hose, er stöhnte leicht auf. Langsam zog ich ihm die Schlafanzughose herunter und sah, wie seine Unterhose zum Vorschein kam. Sie schien fast zu platzen, so groß war sein Schwanz geworden. Nun begann ich, auch die Unterhose vorsichtig auszuziehen. Der Anblick, als ich seinen ‘Wahnsinnsbolzen’ in Natura sah, machte mich wieder feuchter zwischen meinen Beinen.

  3. Du merkst das mein Schwanz nicht kleiner wird und fängst langsam an Dich wieder zu bewegen. Schweisstropfen perlen von Deiner Haut ab, die salzig schmecken. Nun wird es wieder heftiger, ich packe Dich jetzt und wir stellen uns vor den Spiegel. Du beugst Dich nach vorne. Du hälst mir Deinen Hintern hin. Mit Deinen Händen spreitzt Du Deine Muschi noch ein wenig, bevor ich meinen Schwanz nehme und Deinen “Eingang” suche. Er ist schnell gefunden und es kann losgehen. Er hat nichts an seiner Größe verloren und das spürst Du jetzt fest von hinten. Ich packe Dich an Deinem Becken und bewege Dich vor und zurück.

Leave a Reply

