Alicia Sacramone – Has a Great Left Hook

From Luke

Olympic Gymnast, Alicia Sacramone, is hot and has a great left hook. MMA Girls uncovered a great clip of her on youtube punching some drunk college kid at Brown. Who knew people at Brown drank? I thought they all went Emo before Emo was Emo and now they were in the stage of creating a new fad for wimpy people with deeply held anger issues, but I digress.

The chick is smoking, a gymnast and could probably beat up the jerk at your office who makes fun of you, dare I say every man’s dream. Details Here. Funny her bio on NBC sports doesn’t mention anything about an amateur boxing career, Costas why haven’t you gotten to this story yet

Bringing Back the Bushwhackers

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “Alicia Sacramone – Has a Great Left Hook

  1. thatwasfake

    That was fake! Dude went down on purpose!

  2. As fake as his or any Brown student’s love of women or booze.

  3. Ibracadabra

    She can’t hit landings on the balance beam, at least she can hit a frat guy.

  4. jhuvelle

    I hope she hits that awful USA gymnast coach Bela Karolyi with her right hook. If god punishes me with a daughter one day , That media hungry coach Bela makes me not comfortable letting her play any sports. He is that sick perverted high school teacher who also coaches girls soccer. Send him back to Europe please

  5. jhuvelle

    Bela Karolyi= Borat

  6. Senator Hart

    Forget Alicia, I’m ready to do jail time for Nastia.

  7. EgoManiac

    the real question is why isnt she on the US boxing team?

  8. dude looks like a lady

  9. .......

    ALL OF YOU TALKING TRASH ABOUT BELA DO YOU ACTUALLY KNOW HIM?

  10. .......

    ALL OF YOU TALKING TRASH ABOUT BELA DO YOU ACTUALLY KNOW HIM?

  11. Jueves, 28 de Mayo del 2009.-
    Srta
    Alicia Sacramone,
    Beverly Hills,
    U.S.A.
    Presents:

    Le escribo mi carta con todo el amor, cariño y res-
    peto del mundo, la intención de esta misiva, soy
    un joven MODELO PROFESIONAL DE PASARELA
    desgraciadamente en la actualidad no lo ejerzo, pe
    ro sí, trabajo en una prestigiada casa comercial, en
    el día de ayer, estuve viendo una hermosas fotos
    que supongo que deben ser de SUMA importancia
    para Ud., y su amiga.
    Me imagino que le habrá que-
    dado un muy bonito recuerdo de los juegos olímpi
    cos de BEIJING, en donde una de ellas, aparece Ud
    con la persona ya mencionada, pero no es este el
    punto de la carta, sino que hace mucho rato, he es
    tado buscando a una buenísima familia con la cuál
    en donde yo pudiera vivir y trabajar, porque en don
    de yo trabajo, gano muy poco, acá en CHILE, los
    empleadores no quieren aumentar el sueldo, así,
    en donde trabajo, soy solo, secretario – administra-
    tivo.
    Llevo 16 años, trabajando en un mismo lugar,
    en la actualidad me siento muy solo, por la sencilla
    razón, que hacen 2 años a la fecha, se me murió un
    familiar y yo, quedé muy mal, sin saber que hacer,
    sin ninguna persona, que me pueda aconsejar u o-
    rientar, quiero sacarle mucho provecho a mis dos
    especialidades ya antes mencionadas y quiero irme
    a vivir a una regia mansión, porque para más rema-
    te estoy tan ENTRAMPADO y no sé, como resolver
    lo y más aún se me avecina un futuro incierto, de-
    salentador y necesito con URGENCIA, ahora si en-
    tre las dos me pudieran ayudar y hacer una cadena
    solidaria para poder salvarme yo, mis cosas y mi ca
    sa, que es lo que más me preocupa.
    Este país, es caro y es muy difícil lle-
    gar a tener lo que uno quiere, ojala que con esta
    carta la pueda lograr convencerla y me escriba, por
    que si no encuentro que me ayude, entienda o com
    prenda, de lo contrario no sé como voy a poder so-
    lucionarlo, es por eso que he decidido recurrir a Ud
    Le escribe muy atte:
    Gerardo Rodolfo Venegas Donoso,
    gerardovenegascl@yahoo.com
    CURICO-CHILE
    Esperando recibir pronta su respuesta.-

  12. victor hugo

    te quiero

  13. cbcvgxdgxvcbfgdhrubmm

    vvvvv””””””””””””””””””” hhhhhhhhhhhhnnnxxzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  14. With all my love…she is my favority girl… in gyms and so lovely budy..figure..what a smile she got please more photos of her.!!in the future?

  15. you realy are a “GOLD MEDAL” U GO GIRL!!PLEASE MORE PHOTOS OF U OK!!bricio196161@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

